The Coolest Night of the Summer (so far).

July 27, 2008

So I just got back from a George Michael concert in Philly.

As in THE George Michael, the man, the legend, that awesome guy that hasn’t toured in 20 years.

It was pretty much amazing, and if you weren’t there, you should be insanely jealous of me. The only way the night could have been any better would have been if he had performed the Wham! Rap.

So anyway…this has absolutely nothing to do with my college experience, I just wanted a public forum in which to brag about how much more awesome my parents and I are. What did you do with your parents this Saturday? 😉

Anyway…this was a really mean blog to all you unfortunate souls that didn’t get to experience what I just did, so I’ll leave you with this:

Cheers!
The Transfer Student

Leave a Reply

